A Weekend in Paris

For my birthday in November last year, Pete took me on a surprise trip to Paris!

It was such a lovely weekend of food and sightseeing, and while we filled our time I feel like the city still has so much to explore. Here’s a few snaps of our winter weekend. I can’t wait to go back and discover more of the gems that this beautiful city has to offer!

img_3782

After a quick trip on the Eurostar after work, we checked into our Airbnb and then headed straight out to see the Eiffel Tower in all it’s night time glory.

We kicked off my birthday with a stroll down the Champs-Élysées and of course mulled wine at the Christmas markets.

 

The Louvre was just spectacular!

So many sights to see!

I have to say, Abercrombie and Fitch was amazing! Just look at their store!

And who could go to Paris without a little trip to Ladurée.

Take me back now please!

fullsizeoutput_2b71

2 thoughts on “A Weekend in Paris

Leave a Reply

