My Last Ever… Scheduled Ballet Class

As I come to the end of my time as an undergraduate I’m experiencing a lot of last evers.

My last ever scheduled ballet class was a bit of a big one for me. I’ve been going to regular classes since I was 2 years old, and now I will never have a class scheduled into my day again!

Of course, this doesn’t mean that I’m going to stop ballet altogether. It’s my favourite hobby for christ’s sakes! But it does mean that if I ever want to do a class again it will be in my own free time and chances are I’ll have to pay for it out of my own pocket. Sad times!

But I’ve enjoyed and appreciated every minute of my classes with Patrick this year, so I’m very thankful to have had him pass on some of his wisdom to me.

Standard changing room selfie!

Ready for my last class!

Leave a Reply

