Catch Ups

Alas, final year life finally caught up on me! I’ve spent what feels like the past couple of months constantly meaning to reply to people’s messages, and then never actually doing it because I’ve got a million and one things on my to-do list with absolutely zero time to complete it all in!

(P.S apologies for any messages that went unresponded!)

When starting final year everybody was all “just make the most of it” and “enjoy it!” and “think of all the free time you’ll have now you don’t have many lectures”.

What has in fact happened is that I’m busier now that I have been the entire year and all of my lectures have finished… weird.

I’ve not been to the gym in about 2 months, I’ve spent far too much money on pret lunches and travel in and out of London when I’m at my part-time job and I’m quite frankly exhausted.

BUT

Today I handed in my last ever undergraduate assignment, I’ve got 1 performance to go, and I’m very excited to have a job all lined up for me when I get back from a long lazy holiday in Greece!

I have a lot to be thankful for. I also have a much more structured and easy schedule ahead of me, so I’m planning on getting back on track with the gym, relaxing and blogging.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

